Skip to main content

Current Governor Information

Name Governor Term of office Monitoring areas Subject monitoring Responsibility appointed by Register of business interests relationship to staff
Sarah Addison Head Teacher Appointed 2017 Leadership & Governance, outcomes, Finance Teaching & Learning Assessment Head Teacher Safeguarding & Child protection FGB none none
Anne-Marie Fearn co-opted 2014-2018 Pupil Interviews Maths Chair of Governors FGB none none
      Finance/Leadership Assessment Safeguarding/Child protection/ Preschool FGB    
David Holden Parent 2013-2017 Sports Premium PE Parent/Staff Questionaires Parents/ FGB none none
Tom Chapman co-opted 2016-2020 Single central record   Vice chair of governors FGB none none
      Finance /Leadership   Health and Safety Safeguarding      
Samantha Winn Staff 2016-2020 School Council   Teaching Staff/FGB none Staff member
Karen Rutherford LA 2016-2020 Pupil Interviews EYFS SEN Governor     LAC/First aid LA /FGB none none
Dominka Fenner Parent 2016-2020 Finance ICT HR Governor parents/FGB none none
      Leadership Web site,Parent View        
Graham Riddle Parent 2017-2021 Finance Thematic Fire Safety parents/ FGB none none
Amy Miskelly co-opted 2016-2020     Behaviour /Welfare FGB none none
Tarnia Roberts Parent 2017- 2021 Pupil Premium Literacy   parents/ FGB none none
      Outcomes   News letter Governors report      
Governor Vacancies: 1 co-opted   Vision /Values   School premises & grounds      




Governors who have resigned in the past Year

  Governor Term of office Appointed by
Steve Johnson Parent 2013-2016 Parents/FGB
Andrew Havery Parent 2013-2016 Parents/FGB
Kathy Creek Parent 2015-2016 Parents/FGB
Anthony Powell co-opted 2015-2016 FGB
Vicky Dixon Staff 2012-2016 Staff
Heidi Dows   2016 Head teacher
Helen Carter   2016 Head teacher
Mike Eckersley Co-opted 2016-17 FGB

Clerk to Governors

Diane Grimshaw
Governor Support Officer
Cleethorpes Civic Offices, Knoll Street, Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, DN35 8LN
Telephone 01472 323074  

File icon: pdf Governors Code of conduct Tetney May 2017 [pdf 65KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf link governor tasks protocol sept 2017 [pdf 203KB] Click to download